Menu

2018 Egg Making Schedule

2018 Candy Egg Project Schedule

(change in schedule marked by ***)

EGG MAKING DAY (preparation of filling) Friday, January 19 at 7:30 a.m. Come early, come late, leave early, leave late. Any amount of time you can donate Friday is a HUGE help!

Wednesday, January 24 - Molding 10:00 a.m-12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 24 - Dipping 4:30-8:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 25 - Bagging 8:00-10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, January 31 - Molding 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 31 - Dipping 4:30-8:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 1 - Bagging 8:00-10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, February 7 - Molding 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 7 - Dipping 4:30-8:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 8 - Bagging 8:00-10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, February 14 - Molding 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 14 - Dipping 4:30-8:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 15 - Bagging 8:00-10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, February 21 - Molding 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 21 - Dipping 4:30-8:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 22 - Bagging 8:00-10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, February 28 - Molding 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 28 - Dipping 4:30-8:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 1 - Bagging 8:00-10:00 a.m.

 

SNOW MAKE UP DAYS (In the event of a cancellation of an above date):

Wednesday, March 7 - Molding 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 7 - Dipping 4:30-8:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 8 - Bagging 8-11:00 a.m.